Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect Delivery

Quadrangular, September 2018. Colts won trophy Fillies won trophy Overall trophy BGN

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Wed 12 Dec 2018Schools close 
Fri 14 Dec 2018Midweek Fours draw published 
Sun 16 Dec 2018Day of Reconciliation 
Sun 16 Dec 2018For more information contact SCBCOB Turkey Day
Mon 17 Dec 2018Public holiday 
Tue 25 Dec 2018Christmas day 
Wed 26 Dec 2018Day of Good Will 
Tue 1 Jan 2019New Year's Day 
Fri 4 Jan 2019League entries close 
Wed 9 Jan 2019Schools open 
Fri 11 Jan 2019League draw published 
Sat 12 Jan 2019EXCO meeting 
Sat 12 Jan 2019 08:30AcademyTBA
Sat 12 Jan 2019 09:00Squad: Play 
Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:00Singles Round Robin 
Wed 16 Jan 2019 09:00Midweek Fours Ladies 
Wed 16 Jan 2019 14:00Midweek Fours Men 
Sat 19 Jan 2019Gauteng ChallengeEkurhuleni
Sat 19 Jan 2019Gauteng Youth ChallengeJBA
Sun 20 Jan 2019Gauteng ChallengeEkurhuleni

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web