Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect Delivery
Bowls SA under 30 results after round 3: Green section BGN A First, Orange section BGN B fourth, Red section BGN C second.

Quadrangular, September 2018. Colts won trophy Fillies won trophy Overall trophy BGN

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Fri 19 Oct 2018Mixed Pairs entries close 
Sat 20 Oct 2018Squad: Different Shot Skills 
Sat 20 Oct 2018 08:3020-20 assessments for existingTBA
Sat 20 Oct 2018 10:00Fundraiser Harlequin Bowls Club
Sun 21 Oct 2018 09:00Fours Round Robin 
Tue 23 Oct 2018Mixed Pairs draw published 
Tue 23 Oct 2018 09:00Housewives League - Francis ChMunicipals
Thu 25 Oct 2018 09:00Housewives League - Francis ChMunicipals
Thu 25 Oct 2018 09:00Senior Pairs Round 1 
Thu 25 Oct 2018 16:00Oktoberfest Trips Harlequin Bowls Club
Sat 27 Oct 2018 08:30AcademyTBA
Sat 27 Oct 2018 08:30Colts & Fillies practiceTBA
Sat 27 Oct 2018 08:30Fours playoffs (15 ends) 
Sun 28 Oct 2018 09:00Fours semi & final(21 ends) 
Tue 30 Oct 2018Munies Novices Fours Pta Municipals
Thu 1 Nov 2018 09:00Senior Pairs round 2 
Sat 3 Nov 2018EXCO meeting 
Sun 4 Nov 2018 09:00Mixed Pairs Round Robin 
Tue 6 Nov 2018Munies Novices Fours Pta Municipals
Tue 6 Nov 2018 09:00Mixed Fours Meyerspark

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web