Street address: Wingate Park Country Club, Norval Rd, Wingate Park, Pretoria
Postal address: c/o PO Box 100690, Moreleta Plaza, 0167
Bowls Gauteng North
Road map
Telephone: 079 508 3711 (David Hamer)
Fax: 086 230 7549
GPS Co-ordinates: S 25º 49.342' - E 28º 16.702'

Visitor 180405

Skip Navigation Links.
Colts & Fillies Squads published - see BGN circular 091-2014 / BGN League Draw is on the web. Fours entries close on Friday 26 September 2014.



The Womens Senior Inter District won Silver. They are Manda Stroebel, Louise Wessels, Wilma Pienaar, Marietjie Laage, Hanneki Botes-Fourie(manager), Louise Graham, Linda Mynhardt, Marna Bartlett and Rea Potgieter

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Wed 24 Sep 2014Heritage day 
Fri 26 Sep 2014PD League draw published 
Fri 26 Sep 2014PD Fours entries close 
Sun 28 Sep 2014 09:00Casa Mia MOTHWA Bowls DaySunnyside Bowling Club
Fri 3 Oct 2014Schools close 
Fri 3 Oct 2014PD Fours draw published 
Fri 3 Oct 2014 09:00Fees Naweek Bronkhorstspruit
Sat 4 Oct 2014MOTH National Bowls Tournament 
Sat 4 Oct 2014 08:00Vriendekring classic. Kontak Piet Robbertse tel 082 337 4113 Epos piet.robbertse@ekurhuleni.gov.za.PRETORIA VRIENDEKRING
Sat 4 Oct 2014 09:00Fees NaweekBronkhorstspruit
Sat 4 Oct 2014 13:00Season openingWingate park
Sun 5 Oct 2014MOTH National Bowls Tournament 
Sun 5 Oct 2014Colts&Fillies v MpumalangaWitbank
Sun 5 Oct 2014 08:00Vriendekring classic. Kontak Piet Robbertse tel 082 337 4113 Epos piet.robbertse@ekurhuleni.gov.za.PRETORIA VRIENDEKRING
Mon 6 Oct 2014MOTH National Bowls Tournament 
Tue 7 Oct 2014MOTH National Bowls Tournament 
Tue 7 Oct 2014 09:00EXCO meeting 
Wed 8 Oct 2014MOTH National Bowls Tournament 
Thu 9 Oct 2014MOTH National Bowls Tournament 
Fri 10 Oct 2014MOTH National Bowls Tournament 

Web design by EbWeb
Copyright Elbert Broere Contact us Register on our distribution list Site Map Get Adobe