Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest ControlBGN Facebook

2020 Bowls SA Masters, Junior Men Gold, Bornman Cecil (Pta Municipals, BGN)

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 29 Feb 2020Team practice (Till 12:00) 
Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:00League Round 5 
Sun 1 Mar 2020Nomads Snakes & LaddersCBCOB
Sun 1 Mar 2020 09:00Trips semi and final (18 ends) 
Tue 3 Mar 2020 17:45Inter-Club Super 6 Bowlers/Novices Tournament 2019Pta Municipals
Wed 4 Mar 2020Inter District send-off 
Thu 5 Mar 2020Pairs entries closeAll Areas Pest Control
Fri 6 Mar 2020 08:00Fund RaiserCenturion Bowls Club
Fri 6 Mar 2020 08:30#Touchers4CANSA Mooinooi
Sat 7 Mar 2020EXCO meeting 
Sat 7 Mar 2020 14:00League Round 6 (Not First Div) 
Sun 8 Mar 2020Novice Pairs Tournament Wingate Park
Sun 8 Mar 2020 08:00Novice Pairs TournamentWingate Park
Mon 9 Mar 2020Perfect Delivery Bowls SA 'B' Inter DistrictEKB, Edenvale
Mon 9 Mar 2020Perfect Delivery Bowls SA Open Inter DistrictEPB, Westview
Mon 9 Mar 2020Perfect Delivery Bowls SA Veteran Inter DistrictBGN, PHSOB
Tue 10 Mar 2020Pairs draw publishedAll Areas Pest Control
Tue 10 Mar 2020Perfect Delivery Bowls SA 'B' Inter DistrictEKB, Edenvale
Tue 10 Mar 2020Perfect Delivery Bowls SA Open Inter DistrictEPB, Westview
Tue 10 Mar 2020Perfect Delivery Bowls SA Veteran Inter DistrictBGN, PHSOB

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web