Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest Control

BGN Clubs, Jacaranda Nomads  

Date and TimeWhereDescription
Sun 21 July 2019 MunicipalsNomads 2, 4, 6
Sun 18 August 2019 GroenkloofNomads Yardstick
Sun 15 September 2019 PHSOBNomads Snakes & Ladders
Sun 20 October 2019 MeyersparkNomads Positions
Sun 24 November 2019 Pta MilitaryNomads Skins (Xmas outing)
Sun 12 January 2020 LaudiumNomads Points
Sun 02 February 2020 Pretoria NorthNomads Yardstick
Sun 01 March 2020 CBCOBNomads Snakes & Ladders
Sun 05 April 2020 Colbyn/OostelikesNomads Positions
Sun 03 May 2020 VillieriaNomads Skins
Sun 07 June 2020 CenturionNomads 2, 4, 6
Sun 05 July 2020 WonderboomNomads Points (AGM)
SubjectRef.Last ChangeKB
Nomads Creed 2019/07/19347
Jacaranda Nomads 2019/07/1922

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web