Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest ControlBGN Facebook

BGN Competitions, League, Dates & Documents  

Date and TimeDescription
Fri 03 January 2020 League entries close
Tue 07 January 2020 League draw published
Sat 25 January 2020 14:00League Round 1
Sat 01 February 2020 14:00League Round 2
Sat 15 February 2020 14:00League Round 3
Sat 22 February 2020 14:00League Round 4
Sat 29 February 2020 14:00League Round 5
Sat 07 March 2020 14:00League Round 6 (Not First Div)
Sat 14 March 2020 14:00League Round 7 (Not First Div)
Sat 21 March 2020 08:30League Round 6 (First Div)
Sat 21 March 2020 14:00League Round 7 (First Div)
Sat 28 March 2020 14:00League Round 8
Sat 04 April 2020 14:00League Round 9
SubjectRef.Last ChangeKB
Entry Form - League 2019/2020 2019/08/2038
League Results formExcel format2020/01/3130
League Results formPDF format2020/01/319

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web