Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest ControlBGN Facebook

BGN Clubs, Clubs H to I, Harlequins, Fund Raisers  

Date and TimeWhereDescription
Thu 01 August 2019 15:00Harlequin Bowls ClubAugust Rush
Two Bowl Pairs
Thu 15 August 2019 15:00Harlequin Bowls ClubAugust Rush
Two Bowls Pairs
Thu 22 August 2019 15:00Harlequin Bowls ClubAugust Rush
Two Bowls Pairs
Thu 29 August 2019 15:00Harlequin Bowls ClubAugust Rush
Two Bowls Pairs
Sat 05 October 2019 08:30Harlequin Bowls ClubBig 5
Great Prizes
Sun 06 October 2019 08:00Harlequin Bowls ClubBig 5 Tournament
Thu 10 October 2019 16:00Harlequin Bowls ClubOktoberfest Trips
Thu 17 October 2019 16:00Harlequin Bowls ClubOktoberfest Trips
Thu 24 October 2019 16:00Harlequin Bowls ClubOktoberfest Trips
Thu 31 October 2019 16:00Harlequin Bowls ClubOktoberfest Trips
Sun 05 April 2020 09:00Harlequin Bowls ClubDuck and Dive
Nationals Fundraiser

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web