Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest Control

BGN Clubs, Clubs C to G, CBCOB, Fund Raisers  

Date and TimeWhereDescription
Thu 07 November 2019 17:30CBCOB Bowling ClubMini Night Series, 2 Bowl Pairs, 15 Ends
Thu 14 November 2019 17:30CBCOB Bowling ClubMini Night Series, 2 Bowl Pairs, 15 Ends
Thu 21 November 2019 17:30CBCOB Bowling ClubMini Night Series, 2 Bowl Pairs, 15 Ends
Sun 15 December 2019 08:30CBCOB Bowling ClubAnnual Turkey day!
2 GAMES OF 15 ENDS
- R 700 PER TEAM OF ANY FOURS INCLUDES LIGHT LUNCH
- CASH PRIZES AND TURKEYS FOR THE WINNERS
RSVP: Eileen (082 4595015) or Lizzan (083 4607059)
Fri 24 January 2020 CBCOBCBC Night series
Fri 31 January 2020 CBCOBCBC Night series
Fri 14 February 2020 CBCOBCBC Night series
Fri 21 February 2020 CBCOBCBC Night series
Fri 28 February 2020 CBCOBCBC Night series
Sat 25 April 2020 CBCOBShamrock Challenge
Sun 26 April 2020 CBCOBShamrock Challenge
Mon 27 April 2020 CBCOBShamrock Challenge
Sat 08 August 2020 08:30CBCOB Bowling ClubCBCOB Invitational Ladies Trips
Sun 09 August 2020 08:30CBCOB Bowling ClubCBCOB Invitational Ladies Trips
Mon 10 August 2020 08:30CBCOB Bowling ClubCBCOB Invitational Ladies Trips

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web